

## **WINNERS** YEAR CRICKET Senior A Senior B 2022 Scotch Scotch 2021 not held 2020 not held 2019 not held 2018 not held 2017 not held 2016 not held 2015 not held 2014 not held 2013 not held 2012 not held 2011 not held 2010 not held 2009 not held 2008 not held 2007 not held 2006 not held 2005 2004 Westminster 2003 Westminster 2002 Westminster 2001 Mitcham 2000 Seymour 1999 Loreto/M'tville 1998 Henley 1997 Mitcham 1996 Mitcham 1995 Henley/Pem. 1994 Henley 1993 Henley 1992 Henley 1991 Henley 1990 Pembroke 1989 not held 1988 not held 1987 not held