Welcome to IGSSA - South Australia

IGSSA is comprised of 10 Independent Girls’ Schools in South Australia – Concordia, Immanuel, Pembroke, Pulteney, St Peters Girls, Scotch, Seymour, Walford, Westminster and Wilderness. Currently our ‘host school’ is Immanuel College. Other schools take part in IGSSA based competitions on occasions.

IGSSA provide regular Inter-school sports competitions across 8 different sports:

Summer – Tennis, Volleyball, Basketball, Softball

Winter – Netball, Badminton, Soccer, Hockey

IGSSA also holds annual carnivals for:

Athletics and Swimming