IGSSA

IGSSA is comprised of 10 Independent Girls’ Schools in South Australia – Concordia, Immanuel, Pembroke, Pulteney, St Peters Girls, Scotch, Seymour, Walford, Westminster and Wilderness.

Contacts

Home Contacts

Get in Touch

    Phone contacts

    All our schools are available via the phone numbers on this page.

    OR..Email Us Now

    shanethiele@hotmail.com
    Contact Details

    Member Schools

    #NameEmailPhoneMobile
    1Sue Serotzki (Concordia)ssertotzki@concordia.sa.edu.au8272 04440438 272 041
    2Sarah Wilton (Immanuel)swilton@immanuel.sa.edu.au8294 35880402 121 445
    3Elizabeth Clark (Pembroke)eclark@pembroke.sa.edu.au8366 67730439 681 387
    4Tommy Peak (St Peters Girls)tpeak@stpetersgirls.sa.edu.au8334 22000415 097 758
    5Jarrad Schar (Scotch)jschar@scotch.sa.edu.au8274 43150429 800 256
    6Carolyn Cochrane (Seymour)ccochrane@seymour.sa.edu.au8379 00110421 618 006
    7Jamie Bahnisch (Walford)jbahnisch@walford.asn.au8272 65550427 630 450
    8Jacob Dickson (Westminster)jdickson@westminster.sa.edu.au8276 03400438 307 059
    9Jon Trovas (Wilderness)jtrovas@wilderness.com.au8344 66880467 961 518
    10Glyn Whatley (Pulteney)glyn.whatley@pulteney.sa.edu.au8216 55550436 683 378