IGSSA is comprised of 10 Independent Girls’ Schools in South Australia – Concordia, Immanuel, Pembroke, Pulteney, St Peters Girls, Scotch, Seymour, Walford, Westminster and Wilderness.


Home About Us History

Within these pages you can see the historical winners of IGSSA Shields, as well as the IGSSA Schools who have hosted the association. Scroll through to learn more about the history of our association.